Our Team
Team Board Advisors

Aanand Mishra

Founder and President

Max Dipesh Khatri

Chief Technical Oficer

Pratistha Shrestha

Program Manager

Sujata Koirala

Program Development Officer

Prakash Sunar

Finance and Administrative Officer

Rammaya Shrestha

Community Outreach Officer

Rajendra Shrestha

Technical Assistant

Sitaram Yadav

Technical Assistant

Avipsha Rayamajhi,

Program Development and Communications Associate

Kedar Phuyal

Adminstrative Associate

Manoj Shrestha


Uma Kharal

Office Help

Join Our Newsletter

It’s so wonderful you’ll be joining our community!

Subscribe Now